Say no to chaos 

Overtime in my life I’ve had some serious things transpire. Not until last year I truly started to realize what I was doing wrong. I had a strong belief to do what my heart desired but  my heart held a serious emotion that is dangerous if not controlled. I started to understand that following the desires of a controlled mind and heart working together decreases the impact of self inflicted chaos. Doing what we want and how we want is more of a teenager mentality. Doing what we find hard to do yet the most logical thing is defeating the chances of the growth of chaos around us. It’s a structured mind, it’s creating boundaries without making foolish decisions. It’s allowing life to place you in areas better than before by eliminating the seed of chaos to grow.

Leave a Reply

